Contact Us
 
2012-08-31 12:05:44
 
Ķ4187

1. Dean of SIE: Wang Gaohua

Tel: 82099208

Fax: 82090592

Email: wanggaohua@cupes.edu.cn

2. International Student Office

Fax: 82090592

Director Xia Yan   82099102   xiayan@cupes.edu.cn

Mao Dan            82099177   maodan@cupes.edu.cn

Li Tingting        82099102   litingting@cupes.edu.cn

Chu Yingdi         82099102   chuyingdi@cupes.edu.cn

Liang Yan          82099102   liangyan@cupes.edu.cn

3. Foreign Affair Office

Fax: 82090592

Director Ma Ying    82099120   maying@cupes.edu.cn

Liu Chang           82099209   liuchang@cupes.edu.cn

Gao Lulu            82099209   gaolulu@cupes.edu.cn

4. Chinese Language Teaching and Research Office

Fax: 82090592

Director Wang Qin  82099057   wangqin@cupes.edu.cn

Li Tingting        82099102   litingting@cupes.edu.cn

Tian Xuhong        82099057   tianxuhong@cupes.edu.cn

Gao Huining        82099057   gaohuining@cupes.edu.cn

5. Reception of International Student Apartment

Fax: 82090592

Tel: 82090592